YOU ARE A POTENTIAL WINNER!

REALISE IT!

I have got a student Iโ€™m learning from, Okusaga Omoleye. He read The One Minute Manager by Ken Blanchard and Spencer Johnson thrice already, once each day. Today, the lessons he shared with me were this.

Lesson #1: โ€˜Everyone is a potential winner.โ€™
Lesson #2: โ€˜Some people just disguise as losersโ€™

He concluded:

โ€˜We should train others, bring out the best in them. And people should realise they are winners and act in that manner.โ€™

He has shared different lessons in these three days.

Day #2 lesson is on the 80/20 principle, that we should learn to be efficient and achieve more with less.

Day #1 lesson is on the three principles of One Minute Management. Which are, One Minute Goal Setting, One Minute Praising and One Minute Reprimands.

Okusaga Omoleye, I look forward to more from you, dear Winner!

Photo by Tima Miroshnichenko from Pexels

--

--

Adelere Adesina ๐Ÿ‘‘

I am Adelere Adesina ๐Ÿ‘‘, the King of Kings. I am the Imagination Coach who teaches what I do, Imagining to Create Reality.