Adelere Adesina ๐Ÿ‘‘
1 min readAug 30, 2023

--

I love this. My teacher calls our inner talking 'the Coin of Heaven.' It is literally a currency.

David, a fortnight ago on the Thursday, I gave an online exercise to any viewer who cared to apply it. Just imagine an exact notification that you have received money. Do not specify the amount, the person or place you expect it from. Only feel that right in your hand is your phone, and on this phone you can see a notification of an incoming money. Then stop imagining and just carry on with your normal daily life. Did you know that there were 50 stories of people receiving money by this simple practice within 7 days? And I assured what, that within 10 days they would receive money.

This is the coin of heaven and so many people have it without any proper use of it. Might we say that billions can be and have been acquired only by the proper use of our thoughts. Or is there any thing we now know for a fact that did not first start in imagination? Just purely imagined at first, and now it is a fact.

--

--

Adelere Adesina ๐Ÿ‘‘

I am Adelere Adesina ๐Ÿ‘‘, the King of Kings. I am the Imagination Coach who teaches what I do, Imagining to Create Reality.