A Gratitude Way to Continuous, Unbroken Peace and Prosperity

Adelere Adesina 👑
3 min readJan 7, 2022

--

The whole process of mental adjustment and atonement can be summed up in one word: gratitude… It is necessary then to cultivate the habit of being grateful for every good thing that comes to you — to give thanks continuously. And because all things have contributed to your advancement, you should include all things in your gratitude. ~ Wattle Wallace

===

I share this simple and profound tool of gratitude with us. This is how I did.

1. Pick areas of life that matter to me most (roughly All Areas I Relate with).

2. Write WHY I feel grateful for/about them.

3. Create a gratefulness image/picture of the area I’m grateful for.

4. Declare my gratitude every night with my clear mental image in mind.

Sleep in the night only with a clear declaration of gratitude. The day is created in the evening, and the state in which we sleep predetermines Life’s issues for us. Cheers!

===

MY GRATITUDE DECLARATIONS

These I Am Grateful For.

1. Family: I Am so grateful for my family because ______.
Thank You. Thank You. Thank You.

2. Productive Friends: I Am so grateful for my productive friends because _________.
Thank You. Thank You. Thank You.

3. Business Opportunities: I Am so grateful for business opportunities because ________.
Thank You. Thank You. Thank You.

4. Wealthy Mindset: I Am so grateful for my wealthy mindset because _________.
Thank You. Thank You. Thank You.

5. Priceless Information: I Am so grateful for this priceless information because _________.
Thank You. Thank You. Thank You.

6. Mission & Purpose: I Am so grateful for my mission and purpose because _________.
Thank You. Thank You. Thank You.

7. Breath of Life: I Am so grateful for my breath in me because _________.
Thank You. Thank You. Thank You.

8. Physical Appearance: I Am so grateful for my physical appearance because ____________.
Thank You. Thank You. Thank You.

9. Business Systems and Tools: I Am so grateful for my business systems and tools because __________.
Thank You. Thank You. Thank You.

10. Money: I Am so grateful for money because _____ and money multiplies for me happily.
Thank You. Thank You. Thank You.

11. Customer and Team Members: I Am so grateful for my customers and team members worldwide because they receive ____________ happily.
Thank You. Thank You. Thank You.

12. Health: I Am so grateful for my body and mind’s health because ________.
Thank You. Thank You. Thank You.

13. Goals: I Am so grateful for my every goals and dreams and objectives because ________.
Thank You. Thank You. Thank You.

14. Oneness: I Am so grateful for my absolute Oneness with the Source of Life because ________.
Thank You. Thank You. Thank You.

15.

Utilising this tool for a couple of days will surprise you with the effect. Here is a popular quote of Bruce Lee that makes us understand the simple and profound way of this process. ‘I don’t fear the man who has practiced 10,000 kicks. I fear the man who practiced one kick 10,000 times.’ Bruce’s words have taught me a virtue. I try not to find 10,000 things to be grateful for, but to be grateful for 10 things in 10,000 ways.

Your phenomenal friend,

Adelere Adesina

--

--

Adelere Adesina 👑

I am Adelere Adesina 👑, the King of Kings. I am the Imagination Coach who teaches what I do, Imagining to Create Reality.